Ok ok, I don't really think that pregnant bellies could ever be "hot" as in "ooo mama, look at your sexy belly" because, well I think they are really gross. I am meaning moreso like hot, as in are pictures of them popular, and something I should invest in?
I honestly think my belly looks gross, what with the belly ring scar and all the freaking HAIR I've managed to obtain in the past months. I'm wondering if it really was always there and now it just seems magnified now that I can't see my knees over my belly, that's how LARGE it's gotten. Something I could have looked into beforehand, I suppose. Anyway, this is not my point. Pregnant bellies don't really do much for me, but the baby book calls for a picture of Lo and I before she's born. So I'm in a kurfluffle. I don't know how to spell that word, and usually I would put my dictionary.com skills to use, but I frankly don't care.
I think I will have to succumb to the responsiblities of being a prego mama in the 21st Century and get at least a couple done, we'll see if they will be nude or not. No.. not my entire self just the belly. I can say with a 120% vote of confidence that NO ONE wants to see me in the nude, not even I! So don't worry, no one will be flipping through the baby book to find a GRAND surprise!! Haha. Gross.
Now that it's over, I'm not sure this was worth blogging, but perhaps. I have made the decision, and yes.. pregnancy pictures will have to be in order. Hurrah!
No comments:
Post a Comment